Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join HBACA
Site Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

 
 

Friday, March 16, 2018

 
March Builder Breakfast
3/16/2018
Location: Phoenix, Arizona   
 

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

 
Spring Training Game
3/20/2018
Location: Arizona    Time: Gates Open at 11:30 - Game Time at 1:10
 

Thursday, April 12, 2018

 
April Builder Breakfast
4/12/2018
Location: Phoenix, Arizona   
 

Saturday, April 21, 2018

 
MAME XXXIII
4/21/2018
Location: Scottsdale    Time: Cocktails at 6:00 PM - Dinner/Program at 7:30 PM
 

Thursday, May 3, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

 
Turn The Tables
5/16/2018
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 8:00 am Check-in - 8:30 – 10:00 am Event
 

Friday, June 15, 2018

 
June Builder Breakfast
6/15/2018
Location: Phoenix, Arizona   
 

Friday, September 14, 2018

 
September Builder Breakfast
9/14/2018
Location: Phoenix, Arizona   
 

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

 
2018 Southwest Builders Show
10/10/2018
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
 

Friday, December 7, 2018

 
December Builder Breakfast
12/7/2018
Location: Phoenix, Arizona   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
more Events & Classes
Featured Members
Joseph Carl HomesMarch Featured Builder
Meritage HomesMarch Featured Builder

Latest Tweets
7310 N. 16th St., Suite 305
Phoenix AZ 85020
P: (602) 274-6545
F: (602) 325-0353
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal