Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join HBACA
Site Search
Contact

Home Builders Association of Central Arizona

7310 N. 16th St., Suite 305, Phoenix, AZ 85020
(602) 274-6545
(602) 325-0353

Contact the HBACA Staff

Connie Wilhelm

Chief Executive Officer & Executive Director

wilhelmc@hbaca.org
Spencer Kamps

Vice President Legislative Affairs

kampss@hbaca.org
Jackson Moll

Vice President Municipal Affairs

mollj@hbaca.org

Lisa Rugloski

Events Manager

rugloskil@hbaca.org
Stratton Hickcox

Marketing & Communications Manager

hickcoxs@hbaca.org
Cheryl Jimson

Membership Coordinator

jimsonc@hbaca.org

more Events & Classes
Featured Members
Pulte Homes CorporationMarch Featured Builder
Toll Brothers, Inc.March Featured Builder

Latest Tweets

7310 N. 16th St., Suite 305
Phoenix AZ 85020
P: (602) 274-6545
F: (602) 325-0353
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal