Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join HBACA
Site Search
HBACA Staff

Connie Wilhelm

Chief Executive Officer
602.274.6545
wilhelmc@hbaca.org

Spencer Kamps

Vice President Legislative Affairs
602.274.6545
kampss@hbaca.org


Jackson Moll

Vice President Municipal Affairs
602.274.6545
mollj@hbaca.org

Lisa Rugloski

Events Manager
602.274.6545
rugloskil@hbaca.org


Stratton Hickcox

Marketing & Communications Manager
602.274.6545
hickcoxs@hbaca.org


Cheryl Jimson

Membership Coordinator
602.274.6545
jimsonc@hbaca.org

Learn About the HBACA
HBACA Events
Join the HBACA
Featured Members
Maracay HomesApril Featured Builder
Gehan Homes of Arizona, LLCApril Featured Builder

Latest Tweets

7310 N. 16th St., Suite 305
Phoenix AZ 85020
P: (602) 274-6545
F: (602) 325-0353
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal